ORCHESTRA - A Shout, A Whisper, and a Trace (2009) 

Duration - 17:00

 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, bass trombone, 2 percussion, keyboard, strings

Commissioned by the American Composers Orchestra and ProMusica Chamber Orchestra for the Serge Koussevitzky Music Foundation in the Library of Congress, and dedicated to the memory of Serge and Natalie Koussevitzky.

Click here for Program Notes


Buy/Rent this score from Publisher:


 << Back to Music